You can request the deletion of your Lineup Ninja or Eventscase Abstracts account. The below will happen within 14 days of your request.
- We will contact you to validate your request.
- Any submissions you have created will be deleted.
- Any reviews you have will be deleted.
- If you are a team member of a Lineup Ninja team then the following applies.
- If you are the only team member: The team is deleted in its entirety, including all submissions and event data.
- If there are other team members: Your access to the team will be revoked.